We are pleased to invite you to attend the SCON International Conference on Materials Science and Engineering that will take place in Vegas, USA on December 06-07, 2018. The conference is organized by the Scholarena under the scientific guidance of world’s eminent people from the field of Material Science with the support of world international scientific journals.

The theme of the conference is "Recent upsurge in Materials Science and Engineering: International Prospective".

SICMS-2018 serves as a forum for Professors, Academicians as well as Industrial professionals etc., from all over the world to exchange and share their experiences and research results about all aspects of on Materials Science and Engineering before the global audience. We hope you will find this conference worth experiencing to upgrade your knowledge through interaction with experts in the field.  This one of the prominent scientific conferences rendering an opportunity to every academician, researcher, and business people to have face to face interaction on discoveries and recent advancements in the field of on Materials Science and Engineering.

Important Dates

Abstract Submission Deadline November 05, 2018
Registration Deadline December 6, 2018
Conference December 06-07, 2018